Welcome to CSAA Project

CSAA is a partnership of 13 African Universities in Eastern, Central, Southern and Western Africa lead by Makerere University in Uganda. The members of the partnership are University of Pretoria (South Africa), Mzuzu University (Malawi), University of Juba (South Sudan), University of Free State (South Africa), Makerere University (Uganda), University of Abomey Calavi (Benin), Universite Cheikh Auta Diop de Dakar (Senegal), Mekelle University (Ethiopia), University of Ghana, Legon (Ghana), Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (Ghana), Eduardo Mondlane University (Mozambique)